~*2Deep*~

LaLa’s Full Court Life ~ The Press

In Take 2: Film/TV Reviews on 27 September 2011 at 10:46 am

 

Episode 1: Bet That

Episode 2: Kelly’s B-day

Episode3 : *Yawn*

Episode 4:

Episode 5: The Press

Okay, I know that I am WAAAAAAY behind, but I have a life. Sorry if this show doesn’t make it to the top of my priority list.

Take 2 in 5, 4, 3, 2, 2, 2, 2, #LaLaLand

Kiyan does not look happy to go to Time Square. Lol.  They went to Time Square to find this huge billboard of Carmelo. It looks nice.

I love how LaLa lets Mello does him, while playing his support, but she doesn’t stop being LaLa in the midst of it all. Good wife. Ladies, you need to learn. I love how her publicist took that push too! Lol.

Po & Dice are so hilarious! They look like a ton of fun to hang with. Lol.

First stop on LaLa’s press day is Good Day New York. I am glad that she had the opportunity to answer the rumors. She said that she did have a say so in the trade, but I wish she would have clarified “how much” say she had. Next is Wendy Williams Show.  Yup! Wendy did open a whole can of worms when it comes to the other basketball wives not approaching her yet. Who gave LaLa the title of “The First Lady of the New York Knicks”? Nice title, fitting, but who thinks of this stuff?

EWWW!!! I do NOT like that calamari that LaLa was eating. Just nasty looking! But I about died when Po and LaLa are getting sent to voicemail when they call the people they are in a relationship with. Lol. But then Dice calls her girl and she answers…lol. I can’t stop laughing! Dice’s girl picked up the phone. Lol. SCORE!

WOW!!!!!!! I would have NEVER noticed Dice at LaLa’s wedding. She looked beautiful!!! Oh my word! She is gorgeous! You would never know she could look so feminine by the way she dresses now. Either way, she is mega cool, and okay by me.

The Knicks have decided to put the family at Westchester, NY ( I think) and it is 45 minutes outside of the city. WOW!!! I love how Kiyan curled up in the suitcase.

Power 105.1 with the Breakfast Club will be her next interview. I love the outfit that LaLa has on during this interview. Ca-ute! These Djs are cracking me up. Of course they just go into the basketball wives controversy. Angela Yee went right for the jugular. Lol. But they had me rolling the way they called it Basketball Birds. Lol.  LaLa looked so nervous.  I think that she did a good job at not feeding into the drama, though.

Next Week:  I simply LOVE how LaLa has the confidence to be on NATIONAL TV in just her undies. Lawd I wish I had the nerve…lol. I cant wait!

.

Sincerely,

~*My Mother’s Daughter*~

  1. I watched a small part last night and I must say that I like LaLa at first I thought she was a pin up doll or something but the more I looked at the show the more I liked her. I’m going to watch the whole thing online now to get the full effect. Why I thought Dice and the other chick were in a relationship?

    Okay, let me go watch!

Leave a comment